Word count 1-16-13

Just a quick update… going over the restart of KTS and added a few paragraphs. Total word count at the present: 13,407. So if I set my goal at 100k… then I have a feeling we might need more than 2 books to get the whole story out.

I’m sitting here at the moment laughing at my boyfriend insulting the cat. Quiddley keeps knocking things off because Terry hasn’t cleaned his desk in a while. Well come to find out, Quid is rather offended being flipped the bird. 

Image

Leave a Reply

