Snuggly is a funny word

There’s a perfect chill in the air, enough to bring a smile on my face. It’s not that I’m impervious to the cold, far from it. But I absolutely cannot stand the heat. I like wearing sweaters and long pants, our boots and tights and hats. I love hats, warm fuzzy ones. I like snuggling under my warm fuzzy blanket. It makes drinking a cup of warm cocoa comforting. It makes me want to light up a nice fire and roast marshmallows.

This is one of the reasons i’m so tired of Florida  So today is beautiful, and it fills me with calm and peace. Two days from now, it’ll be 80° again, a week after that 55°. Your body can’t get adjusted to that, which makes those cold days feel even colder.

I want to buy a bunch of tree seeds and try making bonsai’s  I hate the idea of trying to move them though. It’s takes about 5 years of growth to get a good one established. Maybe ol just try 1 or 2.

Leave a Reply

