Just a hello

So – I’ve wanted a tattoo for awhile. I generally know what I want… just don’t want to spend the money to go do it. But when I’m ready – I think I may have to go commission http://wildspiritwolf.deviantart.com/ to make the design for me. It’ll be done in the warm henna color. 

Not posting a long blog today – I just don’t want to fall out of the habit. I read that it takes 21 consecutive days to build a habit. Something tells me it takes more than that to break a habit – but unless it’s bad, who cares 😉

Leave a Reply

