123 pages

So the little word count thing says I’m 101% done on my current project. If I had to guess… I’d say about half way though in reality. Of course it took me ALL FREAKING DAY yesterday to finally get through one section I was working on. But I did it. 

I am SO tired tonight. I fell asleep on the way back from the mall. We met a friend to have dinner with her. She bought me a new shirt and I got a little shrug to go with it. Very cute, very me. It’s one of the strapless things and luckily I have the boobs to fill it out. I think I’ll wear it tomorrow. 

I haven’t decided if I’m going to work on the book tonight… or go to bed after Castle. I haven’t decided if I’m going to stay awake to watch Castle if I must be frank. Don’t get me wrong – I love Nathan Fillion… but today was hellish… and tomorrow’s not looking any better. 

 

3 thoughts on “123 pages

  1. Doug Daniel says:

    That is great– would it be possible for me to adopt that image as a wallpaper? Talk about inspiration….

  2. Doug Daniel says:

    I managed to save a decent copy from the web-page, thanks– just wanted make sure I wasn’t violating a copyright or something.

Leave a Reply

