Ostrich

Please excuse me while I bury my head in the sand. I can’t handle bad news, ESPECIALLY when there’s nothing I can do about it. Terry is sitting here reading me the news excerpts from the events that occurred in Boston today. Resounding proof that people are NOT innately good and that we are a destructive species and will probably never be understood. My heart goes out to all of those poor people.

So there’s not really much I can follow that up with that doesn’t sound stupid or trivial. Isn’t that what most of our lives end up being though?

I got my car on Saturday. Beautiful little thing and drives amazing. She needs a paint job, and I’m thinking of going with a theme out of my book.

I should have kickstart ready to launch in a day or so. Just waiting on a bit of information. I’ll post it up once it’s live.  

Leave a Reply

