Update? Not really

Yeah… so – I got busy. Unfortunately not in the fun kinky way. I know I should have a filter or sensor or something… bu whatever.

Wow… where do I start? You know what… I don’t know. So I’m not even going to put an update here. I’m just going to say I finally finished my final draft. It’s being read now for continuity then going off for proofreading – Fingers crossed, I should have it 100% by the end of the year. 

Otherwise – breaking full bottles of wine over people’s heads sounds like a fun past time and if I don’t find some sort of stress relief soon – that may be my new hobby. 

I don’t think there is such a thing as starting fresh. There is no clean slate, there is no ctl alt delete in real life. There is cut loose with as few losses as you can handle and hope for the best. Geronimo. 

Leave a Reply

