here and there…

It feels like it’s been forever.
Since I’ve been able to organize my thoughts.
To even think clearly.
To decompress.

I finally put up the shelf in my office above my desk. I still have a couple boxes of pictures to scan into the computer. Well – I have more than a couple, but these 2 are on the floor next to the computer, so they take priority.

Things have been hectic – as always. I spent the last week loitering around the hospital with my mom – that’s actually where I’m off too now. If I leave now, I can make it before they shut the main doors. Maybe eventually I’ll get a little more time. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

