Winning…?

So, I don’t usually remember my dreams. They fade almost immediately upon waking. These last couple of mornings though, I’ve woken up with very vivid memories (or at least flashes) of them. Sunday night, I dreamt we’d won a bunch of money on some scratch off tickets. And then last night, I had won a vacation package for our honeymoon.

Fingers crossed that it’s an odd form of precognition and that I’m going to win something big this week. The universe knows I could use a bit of winning for a change. Or maybe that’s just it. Maybe my subconscious is so desperate for a change of pace that it’s calling out to the universe in my sleep.

Either way – I like being able to wake up and remember the adventures I have at night.

Leave a Reply

