Should Auld Acquaintance Be Forgot…

Happy New Year! I’m calling out to the universe to cut me a break. The last couple of years have held one miserable trial after another. I love a challenge, but let it be one that I’m anticipating. One that I’m yearning for. Not another road block.

We’ve spent the evening with good friends, good food, and good hopes.

Terry and Ethan bought me a Ukulele for Christmas. We only were able to pick it up on Tuesday. But after just a little bit of practice, I’ve managed to get out a simple melody. Unfortunately because I don’t have a paid subscription, I cannot post it in the blog.

Obviously this posted late. It was because of the media issue with the video.

Leave a Reply

