I held it together when I heard about David Bowie’s passing. It was a horrible loss of a man that inspired so much.

My heart is breaking though at the news of Alan Rickman’s death. He was a hero since my childhood. He was always one of my favorite actors.

Both will be sorely missed and my deepest sympathies to their families and friends. May your next lives be filled with as much magic and joy as you brought to others.

In a side note, congratulations to the the new millionaires from last night. Please be wise with your winnings and don’t squander your lives. There were numerous people that desperately could have used such a windfall, I hope you are one of them.

Leave a Reply

