Harness the power

I prefer my sense of humor with a side of cheese.

So I had been looking for some time for a harness for my larger dog, Tipsy. I wanted something functional, comfy and pretty.

I couldn’t find anything that I really liked. Well Terry has had a ton of paracord sitting around the house for years, so I decided to try my hand at it.

The results of which I was write pleased with.

image

We got a good test run at the rv show. EVERYONE loved the harness. I noticed a few design flaws though. So with materials in hand, I shall make my adjustments and post the next product once it’s done.

Just an fyi, she is laying here snoring SO loudly I didn’t know what was shaking the walls.

Leave a Reply

