New chairs 

Since we moved in with Terry’s grandma, she’s been talking about how she hated her white dining room chairs. They were the basic wooden chairs with padded seats. She wanted them recovered. 

I told her I’d pick out a fabric and get them done. She left the fabric choice to my discretion. 

Well I’ve had the fabric for a couple weeks now, but I finally had the time to get them done. 

So here’s the before shot. See the stains? Kind of obvious why she didn’t like it. 

It was simple enough to find the screws to detached the seat. I precut a bunch of covers. 

Next came playing with the stapler. 

The corners were a pain and they’re not perfect. I’m not professional though. Gis enough for our little house. 

We’re all happy with the finished product. 

Leave a Reply

