I’ve started a post at least a dozen times. I don’t know if it’s jumbled feelings, one track story mind, or something else keeping me from finishing it. But either way, I’m determined at the moment. 

I was thinking about taking a full hiatus, but realized I kind of already did that. I’m going to need a place to share my experiences and why compile them as wait till the very end? Why not post them as I go? 

Now will I keep up with this? Well we all know that’s mildly comical, but I’ll do what I can, which is all any of us can do. 

So I already have the ACE category. I will be making a new one for observations without a camera. More accurately that I couldn’t get muy camera out in time. And one other… I’ll announce the other as I prepare it. 

So best greetings to you this brisk Saturday morning. May adventure await around every corner. I love you all. 

Leave a Reply

