You should be writing!

Just spent the last few hours over at Terry’s cousins first birthday. Such a cute little girl. It makes me want to have another one. Sometimes I do, sometimes I realize I’m quite happy with Ethan’s age.

I’m sure I’ll have to make dinner and stuff before I can sit down and continue working on my book.

I did some pricing for cover art. I do believe I’m going to have to get on kick start for those initial start up costs like editing, cover art and the purchase of an isbn. Once I do, I will link it directly to this blog and hope for the best.

I was browsing Facebook the other day, and stumbled over this.

My friend Colleen had shared it with me and a couple other friends that are writing. It made me stop what I was doing to start working.

In response – I have posted this one as my desktop image.

You’re right Mal… I’ll put WordPress away now…

Leave a comment