Thank you

I would just like to give a quick word of thanks to everyone that has visited, read, liked, or followed my posts. I believe a lot of people don’t really stop to think about the impact they have on a random stranger. Since the first random like – it inspired me. It drove me to work harder, to want more, to not leave the next person disappointed. So to those of you that just read from time to time, thank you. Definitely check out the pages of these other wonderful people who have liked and followed me.

CharitySpring
Urban Wall Art
GabFrab
My Other Voices
The Better Man Project
Weakly Short Stories
Lesley Carter
The Common Zense of St. James
Shannon Thompson
Wet Ink Press Publishing

2 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. pcallen says:

    Mountain dreaming, is what I call Sandia Mt., who is sleeping behind me. Eyes closed, dormant for now, sleeping, dreaming of people living down below her along the Rio Grande.

    Like

Leave a comment