A round of thanks

I can’t get any writing done tonight. Oh how I want to… but being out in the sun and dust has fried my brain tonight. Instead, here’s a round of thanks to everyone who’s visited, liked, followed or commented on my blog. Every time I sit down and think – WHY am I doing this? I remember there might actually be people out there that will find as much enjoyment out of these stories as I do, just like there are people out there that stumble across a random blog and enjoy the words they read. 

BikeWar

I Just Want It To Be Perfect

Moolta

Morning Story and Dilbert

Khmazzola124

CurnBlog

Ellis Nelson

Edilio Ciclostile

Fate423

Happy Horror Show

Cheryl Moore

David Coldwell

Sophie Bowns

Gemma Hawdon

Mark Moore

6 thoughts on “A round of thanks

  1. Marisa says:

    And you’d be right 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for the mention

    Like

  3. cteachr says:

    You are right indeed. I enjoy the writing as much of the comments.

    Like

  4. David says:

    Appreciate the like for “The Attack on Benghazi”….It is gratifying to know someone is reading what I write; to sun and dust I’ll include surf fishing…saailer

    Like

Leave a comment